weakness
i am almost always sick. but for this week, my body has decided that it would release the power of a cold upon me. joy.

i didnt go to bed until 5 this morning. i woke up crying in pain at around 8.

my whole body just ached. it felt like i was dying. all i wanted was to hear jim's voice tell me everything was alright. sadly, my wishes werent granted. i doubt i will be able to hear his voice for awhile due to his father.

i think that might be a good thing. although i would never tell him that...

-----

my body has been getting weak. it will build up very well and strong..then just die. sucks really. i wish i knew why it would do this to me. its only ever so often that i will go a month without having nothing happen to me that causes a trip to the doctor.

you look smashing. I think you are pretty... I never have gone for cheerleader people....but people with depth.... someone offbeat..and interresting..but still pretty.. that is you

i am still involved with the factors that i look horrid

-----

i think its time for me to start working on updating everything on here. the links, the rings. the works.

i will do that now

2002-09-23 - 4:18 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace