please let me be
it seems that i have always had a counter imbalance of the brain. whatever the fuck the doctors meant by that, i dont know. i just know that i have always had trouble making up my mind on what i want to do. however, i have never felt so deeply about this. i want to be closer to a few people. i want to have a few people be closer to me.

i sit up late. i stay up late. the sun rises. i sit. i stay. i am a dog. well, not quite. i am a girl. i am a confused girl. i watch the sun come up from my roof top. i write. if i could carry my lap top up there, i would.

if i had a laptop to carry up there, i would.

counter imbalance of the brain. does it mean that i really am crazy. does it mean that i will never figure things out. or is it the one thing that is pulling for me in my whole body. i mean, i have always been a smart girl. always above average on i.q. tests and s.a.t.'s. could my counter imbalance of the brain be to blame of why i cannot get along well with others. why i am always just set out for heart break.

2002-09-27 - 12:06 a.m
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace