good morning
mmmm...breakfast. i woke up a little over thirty minutes ago to a empty house. very strange. but i just walked my naked body into the kitchen and looked for food. anything.

nothing.

i grabbed a bottle of water and came back to the batcave. [inside joke between lizz, my mother and i] sat down and read a little of some random diary. i needed to get my mind off things. it didnt work.

stood up. ah the closet. walked in the closet. found some clothes. old new kid on the block shirt and panties. walked out of the closet. now...back to the kitchen.

there has to be something in here. at this point, i will eat about anything. i will even force down some pork if i have to.

ah ha! two year old gummy snacks. and oddly...still fresh.

----

blend came over saturday. his smiling face was a lovely sight to see. his bright blue eyes, the only shade of blue i have come to love, looking down at me. smiling at me.

we watched evil dead 1 and army of darkness. dubbed over the first tree rape scene.

he was the girl. i was the tree.

we laughed. we kissed. we played random word games. we played if i were an e-tard in atlanta right now... we fell asleep around 7 sunday morning. i fell asleep in his arms. i fell asleep having my eyes kissed.

he woke up at 11. i woke up at 11:01. we kissed. we sat there. i whispered, �cant i just kidnap you and keep you in my closet?�

he grinned and kissed the top of my had. put some gel in his hair. hugged me. left. it was a bad idea. guilt trip over jim has now started.

----

i had star tell me what i taste like. fruity mint. star also told me how i smell. clean with small hits of oil paint and some type of flower. star continued to tell me that i melt into hugs. i am soft, or so he told me. long soft body. long soft hair. soft face. soft arms.

he called me a sweet heart. why am i not seeing it.

----

steve told me i glow in the dark. he told me you can feel it when i have been in the same room. he told me you can see me from a mile a way walking down a street. he told me i glow in the dark. he says its because of my skin. then adding the fact that i have a very bright aura. he kissed the top of my head. smile. called me

a d o r a b l e

he knows i dont like that. he knows that i think the word is used too loosely. he knows that i really dont mind. he knows that i say things like that to put up a fence.

he knows why i put up a fence. he knows why. i do not. i just know that i do it

-----

the gate to my favorite place. i used to climb over it every other day after school just to find peace out of my drama class. until they blocked off my old theatre that was beside it.

i have never cried so much in one day.

e v e r

2002-09-30 - 9:43 a.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace