keeping last hopes up
today tastes like a good day.

i woke up. breathing in deeply my smell from a pillow. i looked over and saw lizz sleeping beside me and random thoughts of people came pouring into my head.

i had one of the most violent nightmares in a long time two night ago. i dont want to go into it at the moment.

i thought about a man. i thought about the way this man can make me feel absolutely wonderful. i thought about how he can crush me and laugh at my fall. i wondered if he thinks of me as his rag doll. i wondered if he dreams of my scent faintly covering his world.

i thought about a woman. i thought about the way this woman can pour her heart out to me and secretly know that i will never tell a soul. i thought about how she weaves her short life into a web of loneliness that i could never completely understand. i wondered if i am just her diary. i wondered if she dreams of a better place...her packing me up as her best friend to find a better life.

i just want to be loved again. doesnt anyone grasp this? loved. blunt..well, almost.

these days i just sit around. i am scared to try anyone else. i am hopeful there is someone else

i am hopeful

2002-09-17 - 10:39 a.m
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace