ramble

i love the way my fingers and arms are always stained with inks and paints.

i hate the way i am never completely happy.

i love the way i can always find bliss without any drug besides my imagination.

i hate the way my imagination can get carried away.

i love how he says my name.

i hate how he says my name in anger.

i hate how i remember the way he tuned his guitar before playing my song.

i loved how he could always make me melt in his arms.

i hated how he loved me.

----

i cannot wait until Mahatma's work is done and over. i also cannot wait until his roommate leaves so that i may hear his voice again.

----

watch me dance in the rain

dance with me in the rain

lets be in the rain

again

----

i can already tell that my weekend is going to be blank. completely. my mother's birthday was yesterday. dave's was the day before that.

----

burn me

i have always tried not to hate you

i have never hated you

you couldnt care enough to hate me

you only deeply dislike me

----

i have spent the past fifteen minutes reading the diary of a girl who does not care much for me. but cares a good bit about the boy who cares a good bit about me. i am finding myself caring about her. although i do know that she would spit at that fact.

----

"love me forever and always"

i cannot promise you that

"oh...yes"

sorry

----

why is it the truth always seems the hurt the most? i guess i might just go for a walk

i'm anything but steady

2002-09-19 - 6:05 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace