one night
tell me. tell me the truth. tell me your truth and i will tell you mine. my small world of curiosity and enigma that i will never quite grow out of.

whisper. whisper to me. whisper to me your dreams and i will whisper mine. only if you promise not to giggle.

hold me. hold me close. hold me so close that our bodies are almost one and i will hold your hand. i love the way my small hands fits well right inside of yours.

leave. leave me lonely. leave me lonely so that all i know how to do is cry and wait. your broken promises are only met with the last words.

you telling me we will hang out again.

2002-09-04 - 6:49 a.m
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace