post-it
after class today i went to my locker. good old no. 26

it tends to jam and well, there are always papers sticking out of the edges. i'm a poet, who ever said i needed to be neat. today there was a sticky-note posted on it.

in jumbled handwriting, it said "to the curly head girl who cries in the bathroom after lunch. i've saw you sitting alone with people who act like they dont care. i've watched you write in your journal during class. 'she looks like a teenage anthem/she looks like she used to be happy with the girl inside/she looks so bored sometimes/she has that super pale skin/and those soft green eyes/she looks like she/could have been happy in a better life' you remind me of this song. you remind me of the only glimpse of beauty i have saw. you remind me that there is love in the world. i'll write you again. from a normal average everyday boy"

my first question was how anyone could write all of this on a post-it. second was mainly on who this person could be. were they stalking me? or was i stalking them.

2002-08-30 - 6:11 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace