life in rain
i sat outside in the rain today. i worked on filling the last four pages of my journal. i have two pages i am saving. i tore out the third page and wrote another letter to mahatma. chances are i will never mail them. chances are i will hand them to him. when ever that might be.

my last page in my journal is filled with my last emotions. my last emotions on how much i have grown in the short time i have owned this journal. the few months that my earthy smell has taken over the pages of the small brown book.

i sat outside today and let the rain pour over my body. i sat outside in a bra and boxers. let the rain roll its soft kisses down my cheeks, back, nose. i cried and wrote about my last emotions.

i wrote about him. that male who is going to change my life, if he hasnt already. i wrote to m. told him about random things. signed it with half a page left.

i looked up. closed my eyes. thought for a second about my future.

i need a new journal.

i need a new beginning with clean pages

2002-09-06 - 6:56 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace