my perfect boy
my perfect boy

-has the softest eyes in the world
-knows just how to make me smile
-doesnt mind that i would rather fill my house with music and poetry rather than children
-doesnt mind that i dont watch tv
-doesnt mind that i listen to more old jazz than anything
-enjoys my random poetry readings
-knows that i am very hard to piss off
-will tell me the truth and will not dress up a lie
-doesnt mind that i study body language
-doesnt mind that i wake up every morning to do yoga
-wont make fun of me when i climb on top of the roof with my guitar and journal in hand
-kisses me randomly
-likes sushi
-knows that i do not want him to conform to my lifestyle. he does not have to become a Buddhist. i would rather he not change his eating style..etc etc
-wont let anyone change him
-kisses me softly before leaving for work
-tells me he loves me in more than one way
-understands that looks do not matter
-will never bug me for sex
-holds my hand for hours without letting go

more will be added. some will be deleted

2002-10-03 - 5:49 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace