thoughts of him and past nights
i want to be kissed
i want to feel his arms around me and..
i dont know
i bloody fuckin do not know
i thought i knew
i was wrong
i was always wrong
----

i am sitting on my bed listening to modest mouse and waving my feet wildly in the air.
much fun if i do say so myself
and i do say so.

so ha

my mother always told me not to fall in love. she said it would be the best thing for me.
or was it my aunt who used to say that...? ;*/

anywho, someone said it. i believed it. and now i want to go against it.

i think i love someone. i would say who, but i am not sure if he reads this. i am not sure what he would think if he did read it.
i think he wants me also. i think he might love me. i think...i hope.
ha, ironically rentals was the song playing during all of that.
----

do me a favor, baby
what,hun?
kiss my nose in the morning before you leave for work
whatever you want
thats all i want
goodnight
night

2002-10-02 - 7:00 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace