-
the last few weeks have been taking care of themselves it seems. talked to exfriend; asked a favor of an ex; met a boy i've known for years; painted until my back was blue; wrote music for the first time in months. good music.

i know i've done so much but it feels like nothing has happened. i feel like i lack something in the lower right of my tummy. i'm not myself and you can tell. i ask myself every day how i can come off like such a strong being to so many people. i wish they knew at first sight that i'm not much. the first words out of my mouth would give them the impression that i'm typical and then atleast its a heads up.

i wouldnt have to sit for a few nights and wonder what i did. sorry cat-daddy, i'm normal.

2005-08-06 - 7:13 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace