update
now after getting that out, let me update you a little on my life. i turned 18 in april and i'm still working on that book. i'm going to an unnamed uni in the fall and i still want to be famous. i update my livejournal [__ouioui] more that i think i've ever updated any blog.

i was in an electropop band called the bees for awhile. we were the poor man's stereolab and i like to think we were a talented bunch. the bees are gone now and soon i'll be working on another project with new people. we'll go new places and do new things but its never really going to change much.

i'm moving into a loft above my friend's punkrock venue in august. its beautiful and it makes me so happy just to see it in photos. it already feels like home, really it does. the roommates are the best i could want and theres enough space for my record collection. [which mnemonia would be proud of]

and now onto photos, most of which are as recent as today:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
my loft is the whole upstairs

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
this is rudie.
my new puppy

2005-07-10 - 5:44 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace