my first trip to a sex shop
I got rather bored Saturday and decided I would go to a sex shop. First of all, they did not check my id at the door. The lady insisted that she had seen it before. I just walked right on in and started scouting out the place. I wanted to take pictures, but I saw a sign that said no cameras, so I refrained from asking if I could anyway.

I then giggled to myself at all the strange toys. Asking softly out loud, �who the fuck could use this thing??�

I was soon answered when a very large man walked in the door and went straight to a video known as elephant ears. After that he bought [no I am not joking] an inflatable pig. He tried to make conversation with me. All I could think to do was pretend I was the biggest slut and that I was looking for the largest double headed dildo money could buy.

he looked turned on by this.

2003-09-29 - 4:31 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace