i never try to give my life meaning
Girls like me don�t fall in love anymore. We are simply muses for poets, actors, artists, bohemians, and writers.
we are dreamers who wear loose glitter to feel more like a butterfly and we sing when we don�t know the words.
we don�t fall in love because only a certain few understand our beauty. Only the boys we inspire fall in love with us.
and we fall for them but it never works.

we spend money like it grows on trees and we make our own clothes because no one else will ever be wearing the same thing.
we kiss people the first time we meet them.
we never sleep with the musicians and we tend to want their exgirlfriend.

we were supposed to be lesbians, but females don�t understand our ways so the relationship don�t last.

we dance to no music and we hate the term free spirit
we know the words to old children�s songs and we will sing you to sleep.

you are my sunshine
my only sunshine.

2003-09-20 - 9:45 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace