watermelon martini
tyler left today for college. we spent friday with his friend in atlanta and singing along to songs that no one knew. a friend of a girl walked up to me and whispered "my friend thinks you're beautiful. shes right over there..oh and her name is johnny."
so i walked over and just started talking to her. she was a sweet girl who i though was a boy. we would have talked longer but the hints that she just wanted me in her bed tonight were too strong.

anywho, tyler left today. i'm going to go visit him saturday. i dont think i can go a complete week without my best man. *grin* he's a rad boy with good taste in men.
we are the coolest kids in the bar.

2003-08-17 - 6:16 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace