so i must know..
am i really that unloveable? i mean, i've been single for a year to the date today. its crazy. i've never been single for this long. what the hell is wrong with me?

i've figured out that i pretty much rock as a girlfriend. i mean, i know i am deck. i entertain myself. i know how to bake pies for christ sake!?! good honest american made virgin girl PIES! i'm caring and nice. i can be funny..i think. i taught myself how to knit, so if we're cold i can make us sweaters. i mean sure, i go shopping a lot and i'm not good with money..but who else do you know that owns a totally juicy jackie-o dress suit that really is from the 60s?

i make my own clothing a lot. i go to shows. i dance to no music. i dont drink much. i dont smoke much. i shower a lot and smell clean all the time. i can bake pie.

its all about the pie man. *sigh* i need a boy who wants pie.

2003-08-04 - 6:46 a.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace