please dont let me fall asleep beside the phone..
i dont have much to really tell you about.

i bought a new journal yesterday. the new pages are clean and just asking to be writen on. i love them very much. i love it very much.

i noticed how much i love dying my hair a few days ago. its almost a feeling of brand new.

currently i am waiting on a phone call that i do not think is going to take place. this boy isnt very trust worthy when it comes to calling you. he scares me in some ways but has a way of getting my full attention without trying. which also, in some way, scares me more. he is a good person, i know this.
my mission here is not to develop feelings for him.
my mission here is not to fall in love.
my mission here is to devote myself completely to jim.

now you all know why i could never be married

2002-11-25 - 1:45 a.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace