smile for me
il vous suffit d'est l'amour

i am starting to believe that more and more. there is something about the boy that just makes me melt. he is the closest thing to perfect. i truly believe that. i want to be his, but you dont know that.

La plus grande chose que vous jamais apprendrez est seulement d'aimer et est aim� dans le retour

i fell asleep at around 7 pm last night. i woke up at 7 am. i am going to the humming bird festival at 10 with lizz and mom.

i am so sick. my ear hurts so much...i think it was bleeding last night...but who knows. so i guess i am just going to be bundled up in my pea coat with a sweater and mittens. mmm how i love it.


sleepy..but happy

now give me that shocked look

i think might try to get a little sleep before the festival.

oh and btw..good morning
<3

2002-10-20 - 1:51 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace