you're so vain
tell me. tell me that secretly you have wanted me since the first moment you heard my voice. tell me you cannot take in another breath without knowing i'm yours. tell me the world is perfect when i beside you. tell me you want to make love to me looking into my eyes.

just tell me. just tell me you care. just tell me you never will stop. just tell me i matter.

i've been lying on my bed all night wanting your mind, you body. your voice. this voice that i cannot even try to describe without using the world wonderful. i want your touch. i've never felt it before, but i know its there. i know its intended.

everyone who reads this will think i am talking about them. i guess the only thing i can compare it to is you're so vain.

but the chances are...it is about you. its for you.

i dont even know you

2002-08-22 - 8:57 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace