jonestown wasnt so bad..right?
i'm so torn between everything. all i know is stress and that uneven feeling you get in the pits of your food-bag. things look to be falling into place but i still feel like i'm doing it all wrong. i cry every day and pray for an answer but i have a feeling i'll be putting up with this depression much longer. i think coco is getting sick, or something. he just isnt himself a lot of the time. the ghost at the loft broke a glass, it flew off the sink and onto the floor while ben and i were yards away. i'm still shaking
its been a solid week since i last stuck my fingers down my mouth and i have to fight from binging every minute i'm home

i want to join a cult
because i'm tired of thinking for myself

2005-12-20 - 2:20 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace