tuna tastin bitches
my birthday is coming up. april 25th is the big 17 for little miss mandee. really, what a waste of a perfectly good birthday. i cant buy cigarettes i dont smoke yet and i still cant sign for my own tattoos or holes. not old enough to buy beer and still too young to get into the echo lounge.
however, i can hit on 14 year old girls at the globe who are sleeping with the owner.

fun

anywho, i have no idea what i am going to do yet. i am thinking about a tea party. either way i will be around lizz, jairo and whoever may show up. but i know those two will be around for sure. they promised and they always back up their words.

speaking of jairo, i think he has worked his way into my list of best friends. i am his dollie and he is my bunny. we're getting married so we'll never have to be alone when shopping. lizz will live next door with 1 million cats and a hot british guy with dreads who happens to rap, along with her puppy dottie.

jairo and i will have a cute little house with cute little things inside. we'll be pretty forever and we'll never age. we'll be the ones you wish you were at 50.

i got a new dress. i'm not completely sure how i feel about it. i kinda feel like my tits are exposed in it, even though i've been told they arent.

see what i mean? i'm just iffy on it at this point

for the record, it doesnt just look vintage. it IS vintage. i dont buy fake vintage, if you thought i would you really have not known me long.

either way, i dig it. it digs me back, but my tits feel exposed and such. i'm so not comfortable enough with my body yet to just let it all hang out.

i'll be leaving you with a lovely quote from Lizz.

ALL BITCHES TASTE LIKE TUNA

2004-03-29 - 1:55 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace