and this one is for xlettersx
the scent of him is still stuck on parts of my body.
the faint smell of martinis and smeared cherry lipgloss on his cheek via my drunken ramblings and small hints that i do love him.
the color of his eyes as he pulled my hair.
the feel of his head resting on my chest, singing along to yet another love song that we dont really know the words to.

the moment itself started quickly and was interrupted by phone calls and knocks on the door.
his hands [which were slightly larger than my own] holding on to my hands.
kissing the top of my head while i kiss his chin.
perfection

he hasnt called me in 3 weeks.

2003-07-09 - 2:43 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace