end of may
pif. a friend of mine is trying to set me up with someone she knows. i keep telling her that i am spoken for and that i am wait for someone. although i did talk to the boy for ten minutes last night. i explained myself to him and the relationship i am currently in. i could almost feel the stress leaving him. i dont think he wanted to be apart of our friend's evil plan, either. nice guy. i must give him a name.
i'll do that later.

my cellphone is dead. i left it in the pocket of a pair of my jeans. the one day someone else washes my clothes..well, they didnt check the pockets. i lost around 53 numbers. something like that.

pity me

2002-11-30 - 12:39 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace