-none-
i spent all of my last night hovered over a sewing machine. halloween is tomorrow and i have been making my outfit
i am the underwear gnome..

lovely? scary? a little bit off..?

yea, thats the one. at the moment i cant get over the woman at walmart who gave me this look of my god, that girls got satan in her
i looked at her for a second and just politely smiled, went on with my shopping.

people were there that i knew. all of them i did no wish to see.

saturday i was able to call jim. i dont think i have felt that good in a bit. hearing his voice again cleared a good bit of stress.

thank you, jim

i need a new tube of red lipstick. i used my last bit a day or two ago. i also need to redye my hair. errr..so much to do.

-take a shower
-finsh costume
-give lady a bath
-clean out car
-wake lizz up
-clean room and start boxing things up
-paint walls...

i think somwhere, i missed something..
oh well...

2002-10-30 - 4:21 p.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace