i like him back
i am a tree
i am a tree
i am a tree
i am a tree
...i am a tree

om.
om.
om.

i chant when i am trying to go to sleep. that works very well.

i cant sleep when i am thinking. i currently have too much on my mind at the moment. i always have too much on my mind. it seems that i have failed myself. you know? no..you dont know.

chris: i like you.
me: what did you say that so randomly?
chris: i have wanted to say it all night

too much is on my mind. i have silly love songs by the red house painters stuck in my head. it seems fitting.

i feel like singing
i feel like screaming
i feel like falling and taking the world with me...

but i wont.

2002-10-15 - 12:27 a.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace