mint oreo ice cream
first off- happy birthday, nick. much love and kisses

today has been slow and sick. mainly because well.. *sings* its the most wonderful time of the month..

isnt that lovely? i thought so too.
i woke up with the worst pains ever and all i have done today is eat mint oreo ice cream and cry over random things.

jim called today. i had my phones forwarded to my cell so the ring wouldnt wake me.
i missed his call but he left a message. hearing is voice for one minute and 23 seconds made my day a good bit better.
i missed it a good bit.

chris and i talked of our no-so-evil plan. if it works how we want it to, people will listen.

chris is due to be homeless soon also. who knows, he and i might be living out of his vw for a week. we can deal.

nothing more than an update i guess. just wanted to let everyone know i am fine.

2002-10-11 - 4:27 a.m.
next and last

navigation

about me
i opened this diary years ago and forgot about it completely until recently. now i'm updating again and i hope you're still reading.

links
& link me
LJ
myspace